Contact Us

Rich Ferrante
Gallery Sales Director
rich@hegshows.com

Ann Chwatsky

Special Projects
ann@hegshows.com

Donna Davies
Vice President, Art Group
312.470.1255
donna@urban-expo.com

Kate Jordan
Marketing Director, Art Group
312.470.1164
kate@urban-expo.com

Deborah Kraft
Programming and Special Projects Coordinator
312.470.1165
deborah@urban-expo.com

Beth Nixon
Accounting
678.203.2328
bnixon@urban-expo.com

Jennifer F. Woolford
Strategic Partnerships
312.952.2826
jennifer@4insights.com

PRESS CONTACTS

Maura Bruton
312.952.7897
maurabruton@comcast.net

Sophia Lapat
212.203.6536
sophia@sophiaandco.com


Produced by Urban Expositions